“Never doubt that a small group of committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.” – Margaret Mead

The Board of Directors and invited subcontractors meet on the monthly at Paloma Soccer Complex . The general meeting are open to the membership.




Geoff Borger

Club President

Gretchen Thompson

Club Vice President

Jim Cope

Past President

Kathleen Renshaw

Financial Manager/ Club Treasurer *

Gloria Roberts

Club Registrar *

David Belfort

Technical Director/ Website*

Tim Barmettler

Executive Director*

Mary Brightman

Club Secretary /

Jake Zimmerman

Field Coordinator*

Hilary Jarrow

Fields and Facilities Director

Chris McConkey

Referee Coordinator *

Jill Bartel

Uniform Coordinator

Diana Cullinan

 Volunteer Coordinator

Christine Blankenship

Financial Aid Coordinator

Scott Earnheart

Strategic Planning Director

Barbara Barmettler

Arsenal Leadership Council Director

Jim Ball

Paloma Leader

Matt Davis

AYDP Director*

Ben Holzer

Little Strikers Director*

* – Denotes a subcontractor position and NOT a board member